Events for 2022

March

Olivenhain Meeting Hall & Grounds volunteer cleanup

Saturday, March 26, 2022   9:30am to 12:00pm

Please come help us maintain, preserve and clean up the Meeting Hall and grounds.  

 

April

Olivenhain Beer & Bratwurst Festival

Sunday, April 24, 2022 Noon to 4:00 pm

 

June

Annual Olivenhain Town Council General Meeting and Election of Officers

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 7:00pm to 8:00pm

The OTC’s 2022 Annual General Meeting and Board of Directors election will be held on the grounds of the Meeting Hall property.  All OTC members are encouraged to attend. 

 

July

July 4th Parade

Monday, July 4, 2022 11:30am to 1:00pm

Come join us for a celebration of July 4th at the Olivenhain Meeting Hall. Decorate your bike/wagon/scooter if you like! Prizes for most patriotic canine, mask, etc.

 

August

2nd Annual OTC Members Craft Beer Tasting Event:

Saturday, August 13th 5:00pm to 8:00pm

 

Summer Cinema Outdoor Movie Night #1

Friday, August 26, 2022

Come see the classic Back To The Future on the historic meeting grounds. Trivia starts at 7:30 pm. Movie will kick off about 7:40 pm.

 

 

September

CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER. Summer Cinema Outdoor Movie Night #2 

Friday, September 9, 2022

Come see the Sing 2 on the historic meeting grounds. Trivia starts at 7:20 pm. Movie will kick off about 7:30 pm.

 

October

Olivenhain Oktoberfest

Sunday, October 2, 2022 Noon to 4:00 pm

 

Olivenhain Candidate Forum.  D4 & Mayor Races

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 6:30 to 8:30 pm

Live in meeting hall and on line.

 

22nd Annual Boy Scout Troop 2000 Haunted Hotel

Dates tbd, tentatively October 14, 15, 21, 22, 28, 29 

 

November

Olivenhain Holiday Crafts Fair

Saturday, November 12, 2022 9:00am to 3:00pm

 

December

Holiday Decorating of the Grounds

Saturday, December 3, 2022 9:00am to 11:00am

 

Olivenhain Members Holiday Wine Tasting

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 6:00 to 9:00pm

 

All events are held at the Olivenhain Meeting Hall, 423 Rancho Santa Fe Rd., unless otherwise noted. 

For more information, please email:   events@olivenhain.org